800 Sweetwood Trace Ct, Holly Springs, North Carolina 27540

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
919-371-4522

Mosquito Joe OF WESTERN WAKE Reviews

1493 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We’ve use Mosquito Joe for years and they’ve always done a great job

Buddy P
Apr 19, 2019

I am very happy with service and attentiveness of the technicians. Thank you!

Jennipher H
Apr 19, 2019

You need watch out for your competition

Larry W
Apr 19, 2019

Mosquitoes love my kids, so we have always had to cover them in spray to go outside (if we forgot they would be covered in bites for days), since starting your service my kids play outside without having to be coated in deet, being outside is much easier and pleasant, wish we would have started sooner.

Bud L
Apr 16, 2019

Love the service and would highly recommend your team

Mary K
Apr 14, 2019

We love the serve, and we tell anyone who will listen about our mosquito-free outdoor life. Thanks for everything!

Laura Q
Apr 13, 2019

Thorough Job - Excellent Coverage! Thank You.

Charlie A
Apr 07, 2019

It has made a huge difference for me to have your services during the height of the mosquito season. Outside is fun again.

Diane A
Apr 07, 2019

Prices are competitive; Erica is responsive with any questions/comments we have; guys that spray are all friendly & courteous; this is our 2nd season, & we’re happy with the results thus far.

Ling L
Apr 06, 2019

It’s so awesome to be able to go outside without having to drench myself in deet or getting eaten alive! It’s one of the best gifts I’ve given myself!

Rachel B
Mar 31, 2019