800 Sweetwood Trace Ct, Holly Springs, North Carolina 27540

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
919-371-4522

Mosquito Joe OF WESTERN WAKE Reviews

1440 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service, will definitely use next year.

Susan S
Nov 05, 2018

Erica is so helpful and friendly. All of the technicians that came to my house were very nice.

Stefanie W
Nov 02, 2018

We love your service! We will definitely be using you again next summer.

Sophia A
Oct 30, 2018

After those flood mosquittos came through, I called in a panic because I was being bitten while holding a mosquitto lantern and covered in spray while IN my garage!! The woman on the phone sounded taken back at first, until I realized how my voice must have sounded but my ankles were still throbbing!! She calmed me down and explained to me about what type of mosquittos I had been bitten by and why they were so painful. I was shocked to know that these eggs could have been laid as far back as hurricane Matthew!! The man they sent out asked if I had questions, did the job and I was happy that within minutes I could walk my dog again in the yard. No more bites for us. I went about my Halloween decorating without almost jumping off the ladder. Thanks again!! We'll definately sign back on for next year.

Lauren V
Oct 29, 2018

Thank you for coming back out in between services post-hurricane:)

Cathy B
Oct 27, 2018

Very happy with the service!

Sally C
Oct 27, 2018

We always get great service from Mosquito Joe and the personnel is always so friendly and helpful. Looks like right now the Mosquitoes are not our friends; they flew away (or dropped over) after our last treatment from Mosquito Joe. Thank you !!!!!

John A
Oct 24, 2018

I used to never go out because the mosquitos would swarm me! I never have to think about it anymore.. it’s so awesome how it doesn’t even cross my mind. Everyone is always so helpful and attentive to any question or concern I have. Thank you!!

Mary W
Oct 24, 2018

Another great year.

Charles (
Oct 22, 2018

I love Mosquito Joe. This is our 3rd year using them for a full season treatment and I tell everyone about them. Why spend $30,000 on a screened in porch just so you can sit “outside” in a small space. Spend way less money and enjoy your entire yard by using Mosquito Joe. The key is signing up for the full season treatment. Anyone I have talked to that does a treatment here and there just doesn’t get the same results. And why would they? Mosquitoes are continually breeding all season long. Love you Mosquito Joe and the owners the Burdines.

Tracy C
Oct 18, 2018