Mosquito Joe OF WESTERN WAKE Reviews

2303 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Kelley
Oct 16, 2022

We absolutely love that we used Mosquito Joe. We have had no problems with mosquitoes. We can finally enjoy our backyard and pond!

Bella
Oct 01, 2022

We purposely moved to a home that had some property but realize soon after moving here that the mosquitoes were horrible LOL! We hired mosquito gels and our mosquito problem went away immediately highly recommend. And their customer service is amazing as well

Eileen
Sep 17, 2022

Arturo
Sep 14, 2022

I had such a great experience with Mosquito Joe! They came out and talked me through everything before they started. They followed up after they sprayed. I need to call to have them do a touch up, but after moving into the middle of the woods, I have been super impressed with the decline in mosquitoes

Megan
Aug 13, 2022

Laura
Aug 09, 2022

Bill
Jul 24, 2022

Best company for mosquito control in the area! Effective product; timely applications; responsive personnel.

Deborah
Jul 09, 2022

Have been using MJ for 2 summers now and they have made such a big difference in the comfort of our yard. No more hiding from the mosquitos!

Elizabeth
Jul 07, 2022

This is our second summer using Mosquito Joe and it is worth every penny! It's really amazing how well it works. No more bug spray every time we want to go outside. It really makes the summer so much more pleasant. They are always on time and professional. Highly recommend!

Brittany
Jul 07, 2022